Sales

 

National (Germany )

Hauptstraße 123
D-65843 Sulzbach/Ts.
Fax: +49 6196 64065-89



postal code map

Technical Office
postal codes: 8, 90-94:

Mr. Robert Lex (sales director, authorized officer)
E-mail: robert.lex@sensortherm.de
Tel.:+49 (0)8191 428686


Technical Office
postal codes: 2, 30-34, 37,38, 4, 50-53, 57-59:

Mr. Andreas Peterhanwahr, Ratingen
E-mail: andreas.peterhanwahr@sensortherm.de
Tel.: +49 (0)151 12245142


Technical Office
postal codes: 0, 1, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99:

Mrs. Dr. Denise Reichel, Dresden
E-mail: denise.reichel@sensortherm.de
Tel.: +49 (0)170 9293833

Technical Office
postal codes: 35, 36, 54-56, 6, 7, 97:

Herr Christian Jaskolla
E-Mail: christian.jaskolla@sensortherm.de
Tel.: +49 (0)160 8488685

International

Hauptstraße 123,
D-65843 Sulzbach/Ts.
Fax: +49 6196 64065-89

International SalesWorld map
Mr. Andreas Walter
E-mail: andreas.walter@sensortherm.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6196 64065-81
Austria Austria

Sensortherm TBS
Mr. Robert Lex

Hauptstraße 123
D - 65843 Sulzbach/Ts.

Phone: +49 8191 4286-86
Fax: +49 6196 64065-89
E-mail: robert.lex@sensortherm.de


Bosnia & Herzegovina Bosnia & Herzegovina

UNICOM d.o.o.
Mr. Slobodan Manic M.Sc.E.E.

Desanke Maksimović 17/I
11000 Beograd
Serbia

Phone: +381 11 32 23 235
Fax: +381 11 32 33 020
E-mail: Slobodan.Manic@unicom.rs
Internet: http://www.unicom.rs


Brazil Brazil

Elittec Ltda.
Rua Prof. Sousa Barros, 215
04307-100 Sao Paulo

Phone: + 55 11 5071-7776
Fax: + 55 11 5071-7707
E-mail: info@elittec.com.br
Internet: http://www.elittec.com.br


Brazil Brazil

Getrotech Comercial Elétrica Importação e Exportação Ltda.
Rua Nova Jerusalém, 1.114 – Tatuapé
03410-000 São Paulo

Phone: +55 (11) 2673-1111
E-mail: vendas@getrotech.com.br
Internet: http://www.getrotech.com.br


China China

Beijing IRtemp Technology Co.,Ltd
Mr. Simon Bai

Add:No. 137 Chaoyangmennei Road,
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100010
China

Phone: +86-10-58436037
Phone: +86-13910070748
Fax: +86-10-64039700
E-mail: bxm@yileishidai.com
Internet: http://yileishidai.com


Croatia Croatia

UNICOM d.o.o.
Mr. Slobodan Manic M.Sc.E.E.

Desanke Maksimović 17/I
11000 Beograd
Serbia

Phone: +381 11 32 23 235
Fax: +381 11 32 33 020
E-mail: Slobodan.Manic@unicom.rs
Internet: http://www.unicom.rs


Finland Finland

KÜBLER SUOMI OY
Mrs. Annu Karttunen

Kelatie 25 A 1-3
FI - 01450 Vantaa

Phone: +358 9 8700 960
Fax: +358 9 8700 9611
E-mail: annu.karttunen@kubler.fi
Internet: http://www.kubler.fi


France France

CAP INSTRUMENTATION SAS
Only the north and east of France
Mr. Vincent Dubois

395 Avenue Henri Barbusse
ZAE les 10 Muids Espace Mercure
59770 MARLY

Phone: +33(0)3 27 29 01 20
Mobile: +33(0)6 85 07 19 12
E-mail: vdubois@capinstrumentation.fr
Internet: http://www.capinstrumentation.fr


India India

Toshniwal Sensors Pvt. Ltd.
E-19, 20 Industrial Area, Makhupura,
Ajmer 305 002 (Rajasthan) INDIA.

Phone: +91 145 2695536
Fax: +91 145 2695006
E-mail: info@tspl-india.com
Internet: http://www.tspl-india.com/


Kazakhstan Kazakhstan

TOO Tech-Trade-Kaz
Tobolsky st. 5a
111700 Kostanay / Taranovskoe

Phone: +7 714363603
Fax: +7 7056210299
E-mail: galinabrak@mail.ru


Montenegro Montenegro

UNICOM d.o.o.
Mr. Slobodan Manic M.Sc.E.E.

Desanke Maksimović 17/I
11000 Beograd
Serbia

Phone: +381 11 32 23 235
Fax: +381 11 32 33 020
E-mail: Slobodan.Manic@unicom.rs
Internet: http://www.unicom.rs


Poland Poland

Process Sensors Polska Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Paweł Komorowski

Modlinska 310/312 M216
03-152 Warszawa

Phone: +48 22 6739526
Fax: +48 22 6739527
E-mail: p.komorowski@processsensors.pl
Internet: http://www.processsensors.pl


Russia Russia

Sensortherm GmbH
International Sales
Mr. Andreas Walter

Hauptstraße 123
D - 65843 Sulzbach/Ts.
Germany

Phone: +49 6196 64065-81
Phone: +7 965 3340146
Fax: +49 6196 64065-89
E-mail: andreas.walter@sensortherm.de


Serbia Serbia

UNICOM d.o.o.
Mr. Slobodan Manic M.Sc.E.E.

Desanke Maksimović 17/I
11000 Beograd
Serbia

Phone: +381 11 32 23 235
Fax: +381 11 32 33 020
E-mail: Slobodan.Manic@unicom.rs
Internet: http://www.unicom.rs


Slovenia Slovenia

Sensor d.o.o.
Mr. Robert Veronik

Tančeva 16
2000 Maribor
SLOVENIA

Phone: +386 2 613 18 31
Phone: +386 2 613 32 74
Fax: +386 2 613 22 75
E-mail: robert.veronik@sensor.si
Internet: http://www.sensor.si/


South Korea South Korea

JinYoung Tech
Mr. Hae-Kwon Lee

Danammae Tower 1103, 22-1
Doseon-dong, Seongdong-gu
Seoul 04790
South Korea

Phone: +82 2 3280 7701
Fax: +82 2 3280 7702
E-mail: jinyoungtech@gmail.com
Internet: http://www.jytech.com


South Korea South Korea

Thermal Imaging:
Hancom MDS Inc.

3,4FL. Hancom Tower, 49,
Daewangpangyo-ro 644
Beon-gil Bundang-gu,
Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do,
13493
Republic of Korea

Phone: +82-31-627-3000
Fax: +82-31-627-3100
Internet: http://www.hancommds.com


South Korea South Korea

Transfer Standard Pyrometers / Calibration Sources:
NOVA Instrument Co. Ltd

Mr. Dean Lee

ITECO 769, Jojung-daero 150, Hanam-Si,
Gyeongi-do, South Korea

Phone: 82-(0)31-8028-9936
Fax: 82-(0)31-8028-9937
E-mail: nova@novainstrument.com
Internet: http://www.novainstrument.com


Sweden Sweden

Stig Lihagen Pyrometerteknik AB
Mr. Stig Lihagen

Stora Hundens Gata 566
SE-136-64 Haninge

Phone: +46 8 7450973
Fax: +46 8 7450973
E-mail: lihagen.stig@telia.com


Switzerland Switzerland

Kottonau AG
Mr. Remo Kottonau

Rinderweid 1
Postfach 110
8707 Uetikon am See

Phone: +41 44 790 15 10
Fax: +41 44 790 15 11
Mobile: +41 79 794 74 19
E-mail: remo@kottonau.ch
Internet: http://www.kottonau.ch


Taiwan Taiwan

Grandtek Instruments Co., Ltd.
Mr. Lawrence Tsui

Rm. 605, 6F.-4, No.185, Songjiang Rd., Zhongshan Dist.,

Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Phone: 886-2-2515-9446
Fax: 886-2-2500-6552
E-mail: grandtek@gti.tw
Internet: http://www.gti.tw


Turkey Turkey

ISerTech Ltd.Şti.
Mr. Mehmet Baykent

75. Yil Mahellesi
Kenan Evren Sanayi Sitesi
5343 Sokak No. 8/A
45030 Manisa

Phone: +90 236 236 04 46
Fax: +90 236 236 32 71
Mobile: +90 9 533 3153114
E-mail: mehmet.baykent@isertech.de


USA USA

Process Sensors Corporation
Non Contact IR Temperature Division
Mr. Scott Nagle (Sales Manager / Application Specialist)

787 Susquehanna Ave
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Phone: +1 201 485-8773
Phone: +1 201 485-8772
Fax: +1 201 485-8770
E-mail: snagle@processsensors.com
Internet: http://www.processsensorsir.com